January 24, 2009

Senior Bowl Rosters

The Senior Bowl is scheduled for Saturday at 7 p.m. Eastern and will be televised by the NFL Network.

Numerous big-name seniors are skipping the event, including Wake Forest linebacker Aaron Curry, Ohio State cornerback Malcolm Jenkins, Georgia Tech defensive end Michael Johnson, Ohio State linebacker James Laurinaitis, Virginia offensive tackle Eugene Monroe, Texas defensive end Brian Orakpo and Baylor offensive tackle Jason Smith.

Others have injuries that are keeping them out of the game, such as Florida wide receiver Louis Murphy, Michigan State running back Javon Ringer and Oklahoma guard Duke Robinson.

Here is a look at the rosters for the game.

QB Rhett Bomar, Sam Houston St.
QB Nathan Brown, Central Arkansas
QB Graham Harrell, Texas Tech
RB Jeremiah Johnson, Oregon
RB Cedric Peerman, Virginia
RB Kory Sheets, Purdue
FB Tony Fiammetta, Syracuse
FB Eric Kettani, Navy
WR Ramses Barden, Cal Poly
WR Brandon Gibson, Washington State
WR Juaquin Iglesias, Oklahoma
WR Manuel Johnson, Oklahoma
WR Brian Robiskie, Ohio State
WR Derrick Williams, Penn State
TE John Phillips, Virginia
TE Brandon Pettigrew, Oklahoma State
C Alex Mack, California
C Max Unger, Oregon
G Trevor Canfield, Cincinnati
G Ryan Shuman, Virginia Tech
G Kraig Urbik, Wisconsin
T William Beatty, Connecticut
T Xavier Fulton, Oregon State
T Phil Loadholt, Oklahoma

E Connor Barwin, Cincinnati*
E Cody Brown, Connecticut
E Will Davis, Illinois
E Larry English, Northern Illinois
E Alex Magee, Purdue
T Ron Brace , Boston College
T Ziggy Hood, Missouri
T Tim Jamison, Michigan
T Mitch King, Iowa
T B.J. Raji, Boston College
LB Zack Follett, California
LB Marcus Freeman, Ohio State
LB Tyrone McKenzie, USF
LB Scott McKillop, Pittsburgh
LB Clint Sintim, Virginia
CB David Bruton, Notre Dame
CB Darius Butler, Connecticut
CB Macho Harris, Virginia Tech
CB Keenan Lewis, Oregon State
CB DeAngelo Smith, Cincinnati
S Patrick Chung, Oregon
S Louis Delmas, Western Michigan
S William Moore, Missouri
S Morgan Trent, Michigan

K Louie Sakoda, Utah
P Kevin Huber, Cincinnati
DS Mark Estermyer, Pittsburgh

QB Cullen Harper, Clemson
QB Pat White, West Virginia
QB John Parker Wilson, Alabama
RB Andre Brown, N.C. State
RB James Davis, Clemson
RB Antone Smith, Florida State
FB Rashad Jennings, Liberty
FB Quinn Johnson, LSU
WR Greg Carr, Florida State
WR Quan Cosby, Texas
WR Mike Thomas, Arizona
WR Patrick Turner , USC
WR Mike Wallace, Ole Miss
TE Anthony Hill, N.C. State
TE Travis McCall, Alabama
TE Shawn Nelson, Southern Miss
C Antoine Caldwell, Alabama
C Jonathan Luigs, Arkansas
C Eric Wood, Louisville
G Tyronne Green, Auburn
G Herman Johnson, LSU
T Troy Kropog, Tulane
T Michael Oher, Ole Miss
T Jason Watkins, Florida

T Corvey Irvin, Georgia
T Peria Jerry, Ole Miss
T Fili Moala, USC
T Vance Walker, Georgia Tech
E Robert Ayers, Tennessee
E Kyle Moore, USC
E Lawrence Sidbury, Richmond
E David Veikune, Hawaii
LB Darry Beckwith, LSU
LB Brian Cushing, USC
LB Moise Fokou, Maryland
LB Clay Matthews, USC
LB Rey Maualuga, USC
LB Ashlee Palmer, Ole Miss
CB Coye Francies, San Jose State
CB Domonique Johnson, Jackson State
CB Ellis Lankster, West Virginia
CB Alphonso Smith, Wake Forest
S Michael Hamlin, Clemson
S Rashad Johnson, Alabama
S Sherrod Martin, Troy
S Derek Pegues, Mississippi State
S Chip Vaughn, Wake Forest

K Pat McAfee, West Virginia
P Thomas Morstead, SMU
DS Jake Ingram, Hawaii

NOTE: *-- Barwin saw action as a defensive end and tight end during practice and could play both positions during the game.


Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2007 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.